sales@shavlik.com1-800-690-6911

Register for our upcoming Patch Tuesday webinar!

Join us as we recap the Microsoft and 3rd Party security patches released on Patch Tuesday. We will discuss things to watch out for, products to be sure and test adequately, and which patches should be highest priority to roll out.

Webinar:   Minimizing the Impact of Patch Tuesday
Date:          Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Time:         8:00am PST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST

Complete the form to register for our upcoming webinar today!

Complete the form to register: